Alberta Bowhunters Association


2016 Alberta Bowhunters Association Executive


Position                                                 Name                                                                                 Email

President                                       Brent Watson                                                       brent@albertabowhunters.com        
Vice Pres                                       Dale Johnson                                                       dale@albertabowhunters.com
Treasurer                                        Lance Neilson                                                     lneilson@telus.net
Website                                          Lance Neilson                                                      lneilson@telus.net
Membership                                   John Biskup                                                          john@albertabowhunters.com
Director at large                             Darin Quintilio                                                      darin@albertabowhunters.com
Newsletter                                     Gord Nuttall                                                          gord@albertabowhunters.com
3D                                                 Kris Skelly                                                             kris@albertabowhunters.com
Regulations                                   Terry Brew                                                            terry@albertabowhunters.com
North Director                                Rob Kubicek                                                         rob@albertabowhunters.com
South Director                               Dan Indenbosch                                                    dan@albertabowhunters.com
Central Director                             Mike Walliser                                                        mike@albertabowhunters.com
Secretary                                       Cole O'Neill                                                          cole@albertabowhunters.com
Traditional Director                        Gun Lemke                                                           gun@albertabowhunters,com
Director At Large                            Derald Stone                                                       derald@albertabowhunters.com
Director At Large                            Neil Johnson                                                       neil@albertabowhunters.com
Director At Large                            Cameron Johnson                                               cam@albertabowhunters.com



ABA Contact Information

Business Address:

Alberta Bowhunters Association                           
202 Copperfield Grove SE                                    
Calgary, AB T2Z 4L7                                              

 Membership Address:

ABA Membership Director
 Box 89021 McKenzie Towne   
 Calgary, AB T2Z 3W3